Examing the 2010 AFL Rosters: Mesa Solar Sox

Here's the complete 2010 roster from MLB.com.

The Mesa Solar Sox will be managed by Casey Kopitzke and will comprise prospects from the Minor League systems of the following teams: Chicago Cubs, Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, New York Mets, Philadelphia Phillies, and Pittsburgh Pirates.

Among the names that stand out: C Tony Sanchez, 3B Josh Vitters, 3B Brandon Wood, OF Brett Jackson, OF Andrew Lambo

Players by Franchise:

Chicago Cubs:
RHP David Cales
RHP Chris Carpenter
RHP Kyle Smit
3B Ryan Flaherty
3B Josh Vitters
OF Brett Jackson

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim:
RHP Ryan Brasier
LHP Robert Fish
RHP Steven Geltz
RHP Eddie McKiernan
SS Andrew Romine
3B Brandon Wood
OF Jeremy Moore

New York Mets:
LHP Robert Carson
RHP Josh Stinson
C Kai Gronauer
SS Jordany Valdespin

Philadelphia Phillies:
RHP Tyson Brummett
RHP Justin De Fratus
RHP Chris Kissock
RHP B.J. Rosenberg
RHP Josh Zeid
C Tim Kennelly
1B Matt Rizzotti

Pittsburgh Pirates:
C Tony Sanchez
3B Josh Harrison
SS Jordy Mercer
OF Andrew Lambo